PRESTON - ATHLETIC TEAM
Local Program Coordinator - CYNDI WALL - 208-530-0438 - gmacyndiwall@gmail.com
67 PEOPLE AFFILIATED
«  October 2014  »

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1
*
PRESTON

BOWLING
Pop n Pins

2 3 4
5 6 7 8
*
PRESTON

BOWLING
Pop n Pins

9 10 11
12 13 14 15
*
PRESTON

BOWLING
Pop n Pins

16
EASTERN REGIONAL BOWLING TRAINING "COACH THE COACHES"
Journey's 2664 E 1st Street, Ammon ID

17 18
19 20 21 22
*
PRESTON

BOWLING
Pop n Pins

23 24 25
26 27 28 29
*
PRESTON

BOWLING
Pop n Pins

30 31  





COACHES FOR UPCOMING COMPETITIONS - 15
EASTERN REGIONAL BOWLING AREA 5 & 6 - Twin Falls - 11/15/14 TO 11/15/14
LAST FIRST ROLE JOB EMAIL
Wall Cyndi LPC ADMINISTRATIVE gmacyndiwall@gmail.com
Rasmussen LuAnne HEAD COACH BOWLING l.d.rasmussen@hotmail.com
Bair Brooke ASSISTANT COACH BOWLING bbair@ida.net
Wall Bradley ASSISTANT COACH BOWLING wallbjw@gmail.com
Allen LeAnn GENERAL ONE ON ONE herinnerdemon@gmail.com
Bair Chris GENERAL ONE ON ONE bbair@ida.net
Balzer Adrian GENERAL ONE ON ONE Adrianbalzer@rocketmail.com
Bartholomew Barbara GENERAL ONE ON ONE bd2973@yahoo.com
Durham Catherine GENERAL ONE ON ONE ann.durham@gmail.com
Tippetts LeVell GENERAL ONE ON ONE lyllisjune@plmw.com
Elison Glenda GENERAL ONE ON ONE gelison@plmw.com
Hollingsworth MaryLynn GENERAL ONE ON ONE marylynnh60@gmail.com
Nash Annett GENERAL ONE ON ONE znash@plmw.com
Smart LoriAnn GENERAL ONE ON ONE lori@plmw.com
Winward Margaret GENERAL ONE ON ONE mtwinward@gmail.com



Buy an item below and designate
100% of the proceeds to your local team!
GENERAL DONATION
$1.00 each


HALLOWEEN FUN RUN!!!
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=167607869989906 2nd Annual Halloween 5K Fun Run/Walk will be held Saturday October 29th. Race begins at 9:00am. You can pre-register by email @ cwall@plmw.com, bwall@plmw.com or call Cyndi @ 208-530-0438. Please let us know if you will be running or walking and the size of shirt you need. Registration will begin at 7:30am the day of the race. Cost is $15.00 to participate and a T-shirt. $10.00 just to participate. $8.00 for a T-shirt only. You can wear your costumes, but please NO masks. Prizes will be given for the winners of the run and for best costumes. All proceeds go to support the Preston Special Olympic Team. Tell all your friends and family.



Copyright © 2010 199 E. 52nd St. Garden City, ID 83714 Phone: 1-800-915-6510 Fax: 1-800-915-6510